Applying the principles of transparent business, the JSC “Nash Dom — Primorye” fully complies with the law and provides public access to the information about its financial reports, affiliates, charter capital and shares.

This section contains the company profile, financial and annual reports, affiliates, as well as information about its partnership relations and investments in construction projects and operation of the project facilities.

For the shareholders

The sole shareholder (100% of shares) of the JSC “Nash Dom — Primorye” is the Government of Primorsky Region. The owner’s powers are exercised by the Department of Property Relations of Primorsky Region.

To maintain the transparent relations between the company, its shareholders and other interested parties, the JSC “Nash Dom — Primorye” conducts constant development of the corporate management system that has become our competitive advantage in business. Openness and transparency are our major principles of corporate management.

The company ensures timely release of accurate information on all material facts pertaining to its activities, including the financial situation, operating results and company structure.

For the investors

In accordance with the Law of Primorsky Region No. 226-KZ of March 17 2008 (Development of the city of Vladivostok as an international cooperation center in Asia-Pacific Region for 2008 — 2019), the JSC “Nash Dom — Primorye” acts as a building owner of two 5-star hotels in the continental part of Vladivostok: the Multifunctional City Hotel on Korabelnaya Embankment and the Multifunctional Resort Hotel on Burny Cape.

The projected volume of investments in the hotels — 7.5 billion rubles.

Profitable investments

The JSC “Nash Dom — Primorye” deserved the right to build the significant facilities for the APEC Summit-2012 to be held in Vladivostok.

The modern 5-star hotels will accommodate the summit guests. The construction of the hotels is conducted by the JSC “Nash Dom — Primorye”: the Multifunctional City Hotel on Korabelnaya Embankment and the Multifunctional Resort Hotel on Burny Cape.

Руководствуясь принципом прозрачного ведения бизнеса, АО «Наш дом — Приморье» полностью соблюдает законодательство и предоставляет открытый доступ к информации о финансовых отчетах, аффилированных лицах, уставном капитале и акциях компании.

В этом разделе представлена информация о профиле компании, публикуемой отчетности, аффилированных лицах, дополнительной эмиссии, о сотрудничестве и инвестициях в сфере строительства и эксплуатации строящихся сооружений.

Акционерам

Единственным акционером (100% акций) АО «Наш дом — Приморье» является Приморский край, полномочия собственника осуществляет Департамент имущественных отношений Приморского края.

Для поддержания прозрачной среды взаимоотношений между руководством Общества, Акционерами и прочими заинтересованными лицами, АО «Наш дом — Приморье» совершенствует систему корпоративного управления, что, несомненно, является конкурентным преимуществом в бизнесе. Одним из важнейших принципов корпоративного управления является открытость и прозрачность.

Общество обеспечивает своевременное раскрытие достоверной информации обо всех существенных фактах, касающихся его деятельности, в том числе о его финансовом положении, результатах деятельности, структуре.

Инвесторам

В соответствии с Законом Приморского края от 17.03.2008 N 226-КЗ "О краевой целевой программе "Развитие г. Владивостока как центра международного сотрудничества в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе" на 2008 - 2019 годы", Общество является Заказчиком строительства гостиниц на материковой части г. Владивостока (класс — 5 звезд): многофункционального гостиничного комплекса делового типа в районе Корабельной набережной и многофункционального гостиничного комплекса курортного типа на мысе Бурный.

Выгодное вложение инвестиций