«Nash Dom — Primorye» JSC is a wholly state-owned company, 100% of its shares owned by the Primorsky Territory Administration.

Company’s field of activity — construction projects.

«Nash Dom — Primorye» Joint-stock company was established in 2002, in accordance with the Primorsky Territory Governor Decree #613-R, dated November 12th, 2002.

In accordance with the Primorsky Territory Law #226-KZ «On the regional targeted program „Development of Vladivostok as a center of international cooperation in the Asia-Pacific Region“ in 2008–2019», dated March 17th, 2008, the Company acts as Client in the project of development of two 5-star hotels in the continental part of Vladivostok.


Sergey M. Zhaporozhets

General Director

photo

Irina M. Kanevskaya

Chief Accountant

photo



Registration of the OJSC Nash Dom — Primorye trademarks in the Russian Federation

Registration certificate of trademark (service mark) no. 302250; registered in the State Register of Trademarks and Service Marks of the Russian Federation on March 7, 2006, valid through December 10, 2014.

The OJSC Nash Dom — Primorye holds an exclusive right to use the said trademark. The use of this trademark by any other parties without the consent of the OJSC Nash Dom — Primorye is illegal.

The illegal use of the trademarks is subject to liability in accordance with the Article 1515 of the Civil Code of the Russian Federation, the Article 14.10 Code of the Administrative Offences of the Russian Federation and the Article 180 of the Criminal Code of the Russian Federation.

Vadim V. Kochubei General Director

АО «Наш дом — Приморье» — прозрачная, полностью государственная компания, 100% акций которой принадлежит администрации Приморского края.

Сфера деятельности компании — строительные проекты.

Акционерное общество «Наш дом — Приморье» было создано в 2002 году в соответствии с Распоряжением Губернатора Приморского края № 613-р от 12.11.2002 г.

В соответствии с Законом Приморского края от 17 марта 2008 года № 226-КЗ «О краевой целевой программе „Развитие г. Владивостока как центра международного сотрудничества в Азиатско-Тихоокеанском регионе“ на 2008-2019 годы» Общество является Заказчиком строительства гостиниц на материковой части г. Владивостока (класс — 5 звезд).

 
Макаров
Рустам Николаевич

Генеральный директор

photo

Четина
Маргарита Степановна

Главный бухгалтер

photo

photo

Доктор
Алексей Павлович

Главный инженер

photo

photo

 

Регистрация товарных знаков АО «Наш дом – Приморье» в Российской Федерации

Свидетельство на товарный знак (знак обслуживания) № 302250, зарегистрирован в Государственном Реестре товарных знаков и знаков обслуживания Российской Федерации 07 марта 2006 года, сроком действия до 10 декабря 2024 года.

АО «Наш дом — Приморье» принадлежит исключительное право использования вышеназванного товарного знака. Использование товарного знака иными лицами без согласия АО «Наш дом — Приморье» незаконно.

Ответственность за незаконное использование товарных знаков предусмотрена статьей 1515 Гражданского кодекса Российской Федерации, статьей 14.10 Кодекса Российской Федерации об административных правонарушениях, статьей 180 Уголовного кодекса Российской Федерации.